Thank you to everyone who came out to participate in the 2019 elections. Your involvement is vital to ensuring that we have a diverse group of community interests represented. Here are the results, in alphabetical order.  Congratulations to all the nominees and winners!


Greater Golden Hill Planning Committee
Elected for two year terms, except where noted:

Cheryl Brierton
Molly Brooks
Sabrina DiMinico
John Kroll
Cristina Magaña
Oscar Medina (one year term)
Susannah P. Starcevich
David Swarens
Kathy Vandenheuvel


North Park Planning Committee
Incumbents indicated by (*).
Elected for two year terms:

Steve Billings*
Arash Kahvazadeh
Aria Pounaki
Jen Sabo Spencer
Matt Stucky
Tim Taylor*
Eduardo Velasquez*
René Vidales*